New Website! New Book!

Hello everyone!!
Things have really been on the move these past few months!
First and foremost, I wrote a book! Check out the cover:

image

Yes. The title is exactly what you read (lol).
I’ve started my journey as a speaker, author, and gradually working towards becoming an empowerment and purpose coach. So do me a BIG favor….

1. Go to allysonarobinson.com and check out my blog over there, as well as the website itself! 
2. Like my page on Facebook Allyson A. Robinson
3. Share share share the material! The book will be released August 6, 2015 so I want as many women as we can reach to check it out!

Thank you so much!

Allyson

Leave a Reply

